God is doing something new

Hey Friends, so glad you stopped by. I am in the middle of some exciting changes so please be patient with me! God is doing some amazing things and giving me a new vision and a new ministry. I am so excited and can’t wait to share with you.

My old blog is http://www.Quiet-Reflections.com and is still active you can access on this site by clicking the tab on the top. Eventually I will be transferring most of those post to here. my QR blog will then become a devotional blog.

Please check back and watch the changes as God leads my heart…

I would love to hear from you! Share your thoughts and stories here...

